Enquire Now

Wil Tinker awarded the prestigious E J Walsh

For his outstanding service

The E.J. Walsh Award is the highest honor FEF currently bestows on the person who has given outstanding service over the years to the goals and ideals of FEF. It was established in 1981 to honor Edward J. Walsh for his 33 years of service as FEF's second Executive Director.  And now Wil TInker has been recognised for his dedication. Please see below a list of his predecessors:        


Edward Walsh                 1981

John Miller                       1983

Professor Robert Wolf   1984

Walter E. Brown              1985

Walter O. Larson             1986

James P. Keating             1987

Tony Dorfmueller           1988

Bob Nevins                       1989

Bill Parana                        1990

Jack Miske                        1991

George Booth                  1992

Charlie Marshall              1993

Ray Witt                            1994

Hugh Sims                        1995

R. Bruce McClelland       1996

Ron Claussen                   1997

Burleigh Jacobs               1998

Douglas Warner              1999

Paul Carey                        2000

Jack Bodine                      2001

Carl Loper                         2002

Paul Barker                      2003

Dwight Barnhard            2004

Conner Warren               2005

Paul Mikkola                    2006

Bob Smillie                       2007

Phil Duke                          2008

Chuck Fowler                   2009

Richard Poirier                 2010

Bob Mortenson               2011

Rob Steele                        2012

Tom Cobett                      2013

John (Chip) Keough         2014

Bill Sorensen                    2015

Rick James                        2016

Gary Gigante                    2017

Contact us and see how we can help